Thursday, February 18, 2016

Star Wars Headspace

There's a Star Wars electronic dance album and it launches tomorrow. They didn't go the cheap route and have some heavy hitters doing Star Wars infused dance music. This needs a downtown LA dance-off with light sabers event.

more info

Track listing:

1. C-3P0’s Plight Kaskade
2. Help Me! GTA
3. Force TroyBoi 
4. Cantina Boys Baauer
5. Jabba Flow: Rick Rubin Re-Work (feat. A-Trak) Shag Kava
6. R2 Knows (feat. Barry Drift) Claude VonStroke
7. NR-G7 Rick Rubin  
8. Ghomrassen Bonobo
9. Bounty Hunters R√∂yksopp
10. Sunset Over Manaan ATTLAS
11. R2 Where R U? Flying Lotus
12. Druid Caravan of Smoke Shlohmo
13. EWOK PUMPP Rustie
14. Scruffy-Looking Nerfherder Galantis
15. Star Tripper Breakbot