Tuesday, January 20, 2015

PaleyFest 2015 Arrow and Flash Featured

The PalyFest returns to LA this March with some fan favorite shows with their inner workings all on the outside for you. Shows'  stars and showrunners give you an inside view of making the show. It all takes place starting March 6 at Dolby Theatre at Hollywood & Highland. Topping the list, in TTDILA's view,  is the Arrow and Flash  event.

Full schedule

·       Friday, March 6: Opening Night Presentation: Showtime’s Homeland (7:00pm)
·       Saturday, March 7: A Salute to Comedy Central featuring: Key & PeeleBroad City, Kroll Show, and Workaholics (12:00pm) & CBS Television Studios’ The Good Wife (8:00pm)
·       Sunday, March 8: HBO’s Girls (1:00pm) & ABC’s Scandal (7:00pm)
·       Wednesday, March 11: MTV’s Teen Wolf (7:00pm)
·       Thursday, March 12: STARZ’s Outlander (7:00pm)
·       Friday, March 13: FOX’s Glee (7:00pm)
·       Saturday, March 14: The CW/Warner Bros. Television’s Arrow & The Flash (4:00pm) & ABC’s Modern Family (8:00pm)
·       Sunday, March 15: The CW/CBS Television Studios/Warner Bros. Television’s Jane The Virgin (4:00pm) & Closing Night Presentation: FX’s American Horror Story: Freak Show (8:00pm)

Getting tickets

·      Tuesday, January 20PALEYFEST Showrunner & Studio Passes presale for Paley Center Supporting & Patron Members & Citi cardmembers
·      Thursday, January 22: PALEYFEST Showrunner & Studio Passes presale for Paley Center General Members 
·      Friday, January 23PALEYFEST Showrunner & Studio Passes on sale to general public
·      Saturday, January 24: Individual event tickets on sale to Paley Center Supporting & Patron Members & Citi cardmembers 
·      Monday, January 26: Individual event tickets on sale to Paley Center General Members
·      Tuesday, January 27: Individual event tickets on sale to general public